Ph.D Students

 

Yifan Dong

Dongyifan1111@163.com

 

 

Kangning Zhao
vicyel@126.com

 

 

Lei Zhang
1016149568@qq.com

 

 

Jiantao Li
853603360@qq.com

 

 

Wen Luo
277647076@qq.com

 

 

Ruimin Sun

1063827956@qq.com

 

 

Qidong Li
386706717@qq.com

 

 

Jinzhi Sheng
sjz220@163.com

 

 

Peng Zhou
182024266@qq.com

 

 

S.M.B. Khajehbashi

smb.khajehbashi@

 protonmail.com 

 

Xiujuan Wei
wxjmiracle@126.com


 

Xuanpeng Wang

wxp122525691@whut

.edu.cn

 

Zhaoyang Wang 
651219734@qq.com

 

 

Owusu Kwadwo Asare

kwad.asare@gmail.com

 

 

Xinyu Ma

maxinyu1121@163.com

 

 

Xiaoming Xu

13006390627@163.com

 

 

Changwei Shi
stone261@126.com

 

 

Xue Liu
liuxue1992@whut.edu.cn

 

 

Pengfei Zhang

zhangpengfei669@163.com

 

 

Lineng Chen
clnsmiles@whut.edu.cn


 

Jiashen Meng
MJSCK2012@163.com

 

 

Waqas Ali Haider

waqascheema9716@

yahoo.com

 

Ping Hu

huping9003@sina.com

 

 

Yanan Xu

xuyanan0304@126.com

 

 

Zhenhui Liu

1246521239@qq.com

   

 

Ting Zhu

zhuting091@163.com

 

 

Guobing Zhang
inerta@sina.com

 

 

Fangyu Xiong

xiongfy0624@163.com

 

 

ShuangShuang Tan

whuttss0815@163.com

 

 

Xiong Liu

18702727615@163.com

 

 

Meng Huang

18717114932@163.com


 

Xuhui Yao

673141923@qq.com

 

 

Zechao Zhuang

80604957@qq.com

 



Qiang Chen

 chenqiang0053@163.com

 



Guangwu Hu

hgw@whut.edu.cn


 

Wenjian Zou

zouwj1989@126.com

 


Yiming Chen

chym@whut.edu.cn


 

Ziang Liu

liu_ziang@126.com

 

 

 

Noureen Raza

Noureen.raza@hotmail.com

 

 
Pan He
hepan@whut.edu.cn

 
Jun dong
15671624973@sina.cn
 

Yalong Jiang
jylwhut@163.com


Cunyuan Pei
peicunyuan@126.com
 

Yameng Yin
17786141993@sina.cn
 

Qiang Yu
Weyukuiqiang@163.com